We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodstock, GA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Literary Arts

Lisa Wingate, the Prayer Box

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013 6:30p
FoxTale Book Shoppe Woodstock, GA

9/24, 6:30, Lisa Wingate, The Prayer BOX--Selected among Booklist’S Top 10 of 2012, Lisa Wingate skillfully weaves lyrical writing and unforgettable Southern settings with elements of women’s fiction, history, and mystery to create stories that Publisher’s Weekly calls “Masterful” and Library Journal refers to as “a good option for fans of Nicholas Sparks and Mary Alice Monroe. Free event at: FoxTale Book Shoppe, 105 E. Main St., #138, Woodstock, 770/516-9989, www.foxtalebookshoppe.com

Created by ellenhward

Location & Nearby Info
FoxTale Book Shoppe
105 E. Main St.
#138
Woodstock, GA 30188
(770) 516-9989
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!