We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Winter Park, FL

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Vignette: The Art of Fountain Pens
Phone +1(407) 645-5311
Age Suitability All Ages
Categories Visual Arts Galleries

Vignette: The Art of Fountain Pens

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013 9:30a to 4:00p

More dates & times (101)

Today, though still used by a few, they are collected and cherished as little works of art. In this vignette, the Morse presents its collection of fountain pens dating from 1875 to 1975, giving these beautiful, functional objects much-deserved attention.
We are grateful to Dr. J. Peter Kincaid and Mrs. Calliopi “Poppy” Deliyanni Kincaid for their generous gift of the pens shown in this exhibition, our first-ever devoted to writing instruments as art objects. Though the earliest record of a pen
… Show more

Created by ZventsOMB | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Tue, Sep 16 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 17 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 18 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 19 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 20 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 21 1:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 23 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 24 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 25 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 26 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 28 1:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 30 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 1 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 2 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 5 1:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 7 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 8 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 12 1:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 14 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 15 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 16 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 19 1:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 21 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 22 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 23 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 24 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 25 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 26 1:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 28 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 29 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 2 1:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 4 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 5 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 6 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 9 1:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 11 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 12 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 13 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 16 1:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 18 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 19 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 20 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 23 1:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 25 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 26 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 27 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 30 1:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 2 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 3 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 4 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 5 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 7 1:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 9 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 10 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 11 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 12 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 13 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 14 1:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 16 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 17 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 18 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 19 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 20 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 21 1:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 23 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 24 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 25 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 26 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 27 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 28 1:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 30 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 31 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 1 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 2 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 3 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 4 1:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 6 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 7 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 8 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 9 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 10 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW