Home | Register | Log In

Winston-Salem, NC

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Phone (336) 723-7777
Price $18
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Performing Arts
Tags There are no tags.

Miss Saigon

Sunday, Jul 20 2:00p

More dates & times (9)

Winston Salem Theatre Alliance Winston-Salem, NC

Friday, July 18, 2014 at 8 pm
NO Performance On July 19
Sunday, July 20, 2014 at 2 pm

Tuesday, July 22, 2014 at 8 pm
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 at 8 pm
Thursday, July 24, 2014 at 8 pm
Friday, July 25, 2014 at 8 pm
Saturday, July 26, 2014 at 8 pm
Sunday, July 27, 2014 at 2 pm

Tuesday, July 29, 2014 at 8 pm
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 at 8 pm
Thursday, July 31, 2014 at 8 pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 at 8 pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 at 8 pm
Sunday, August 3, 2014 at 2 pm

Music by Claude-Michel Schönberg
… Show more

Created by BrownPaperTickets | Claim this event

Tickets
BrownPaperTickets Check Site Buy Now
Location & Nearby Info
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW