We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Winston-Salem, NC

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Phone (336) 723-7777
Price $18
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Performing Arts
Tags There are no tags.

Grease

Friday, Jun 27 8:00p
Winston Salem Theatre Alliance Winston-Salem, NC

Performances:

Friday, June 20, 2014 at 8 pm
Saturday, June 21, 2014 at 8 pm
Sunday, June 22, 2014 at 2 pm

Wednesday, June 25, 2014 at 8 pm
Thursday, June 26, 2014 at 8 pm
Friday, June 27, 2014 at 8 pm**
Saturday, June 28, 2014 at 4 pm
Saturday, June 28, 2014 at 8 pm
Sunday, June 29, 2014 at 2 pm

Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 8 pm
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 at 8 pm
Thursday, July 3, 2014 at 8 pm
Saturday, July 5, 2014 at 8 pm
Sunday, July 6, 2014 at 2 pm

** Friday, June 27, 2014 is our special Audience
… Show more

Created by BrownPaperTickets | Claim this event

Tickets
BrownPaperTickets Check Site Buy Now
Location & Nearby Info
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!