Home | Register | Log In

Winston-Salem, NC

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Phone (336) 723-7777
Price $16
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Theater
Tags There are no tags.

Nunset Boulevard

Saturday, Aug 24, 2013 8:00p
Winston Salem Theatre Alliance Winston-Salem, NC

Performances:

Friday, August 16, 2013 at 8 pm
Saturday, August 17, 2013 at 8 pm
Sunday, August 18, 2013 at 2 pm

Thursday, August 22, 2013 at 8 pm
Friday, August 23, 2013 at 8 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2013 at 8 pm
Sunday, August 25, 2013 at 2 pm

Thursday, August 29, 2013 at 8 pm
Friday, August 30, 2013 at 8 pm
Saturday, August 31, 2013 at 8 pm
Sunday, September 1, 2013 at 2 pm

By Dan Goggin

The Little Sisters of Hoboken have been invited to sing at the famed Hollywood Bowl. They are thrilled at
… Show more

Created by BrownPaperTickets | Claim this event

Tickets
BrownPaperTickets Check Site Buy Now
Location & Nearby Info
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Other Events