We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Winston-Salem, NC

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Avenue Q
Phone (336) 723-7777
Price $16
Age Suitability None Specified
Categories Performing Arts Rock
Tags There are no tags.

Avenue Q

Friday, Jul 19, 2013 8:00p
Winston Salem Theatre Alliance Winston-Salem, NC

Performances:

Friday, July 19, 2013 at 8 pm
Saturday, July 20, 2013 at 4 pm
Saturday, July 20, 2013 at 8 pm

Wednesday, July 24, 2013 at 8 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2013 at 8 pm
Friday, July 26, 2013 at 8 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2013 at 4 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2013 at 8 pm
Sunday, July 28, 2013 at 2 pm

ADDED SHOWS:
Thursday, August 1, 2013 at 8 pm
Friday, August 2, 2013 at 8 pm
Saturday, August 3, 2013 at 8 pm
Sunday, August 4, 2013 at 2 pm

Music and Lyrics by Robert Lopez and Jeff Marx
Book by Jeff
… Show more

Created by BrownPaperTickets | Claim this event

Tickets
BrownPaperTickets Check Site Buy Now
Performers at this Event
Avenue Q
Avenue Q Remove performer from this event
AVENUE Q is the story of Princeton, a bright-eyed college grad who comes to New York City with big dreams and a tiny bank account. He soon discovers that the only neighborhood in his price range is Avenue Q; still, the neighbors seem nice....
Location & Nearby Info
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!