We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Stanford, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Price Free
Age Suitability All Ages
Categories Galleries Museums

Within and Without: Transformations in Chinese Landscapes

Thursday, Jul 10 11:00a

More dates & times (115)

Cantor Arts Center Stanford, CA

The landscape, the most prominent painting tradition in China, brings with it more than one thousand years’ worth of precedent and often has evolved in tandem with the social changes facing practicing Chinese artists. A variety of media—ink on paper, oil painting, and photography—are on display.

Open Wed-Sun 11am - 5pm, Thursdays until 8pm; admission is free. CLOSED MONDAY AND TUESDAY. After September 21 closed Monday.

Created by Magnus

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Thu, Aug 28 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 29 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 30 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 31 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 3 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 4 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 5 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 6 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 7 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 8 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 10 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 11 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 12 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 13 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 14 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 15 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 17 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 18 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 19 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 20 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 21 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 22 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 24 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 25 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 26 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 1 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 2 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 5 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 6 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 8 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 12 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 13 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 15 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 16 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 19 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 20 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 22 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 23 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 24 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 25 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 26 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 27 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 29 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 2 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 3 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 5 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 6 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 9 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 10 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 12 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 13 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 16 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 17 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 19 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 20 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 23 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 24 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 26 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 30 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 1 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 3 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 4 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 5 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 7 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 8 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 10 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 11 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 12 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 13 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 14 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 15 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 17 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 18 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 19 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 20 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 21 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 22 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 24 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 25 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 26 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 27 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 28 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 29 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 31 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 1 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 2 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 3 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 4 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 5 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 7 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 8 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 9 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 10 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 11 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jan 12 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Cantor Arts Center
328 Lomita Dr.
Stanford, CA 94305
(650) 723-4177
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This