Home | Register | Log In

St Louis, MO

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Music
Tags pdclubs

CANCELLED: Live dueling pianos

Friday, Jan 9, 2015 6:00p to Saturday, Jan 10, 2015 3:00a

More dates & times (106)

Jive & Wail St Louis, MO

Live dueling pianos

Created by Gabe Hartwig | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Thu, Jul 24 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 25 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 26 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 31 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 1 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 2 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 7 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 8 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 9 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 14 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 15 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 16 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 21 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 22 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 23 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 28 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 29 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 30 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 4 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 5 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 6 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 11 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 12 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 13 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 18 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 19 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 20 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 25 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 26 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 2 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 16 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 23 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 24 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 25 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 6 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 13 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 20 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 27 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 4 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 5 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 11 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 12 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 13 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 18 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 19 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 20 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 25 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 26 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 27 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 1 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 2 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 3 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 8 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 10 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 15 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 16 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 17 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 22 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 23 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 24 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 29 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 30 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 31 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 5 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 6 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 7 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 12 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 13 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 14 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 19 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 20 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 21 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 26 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 27 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 28 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 5 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 6 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 7 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 12 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 13 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 14 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 19 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 20 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 21 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 26 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 27 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Jive & Wail
1227 Washington Ave.
St Louis, MO 63101
(314) 781-7000
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW