We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

St Louis, MO

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Age Suitability None Specified
Categories Music Cabaret & Revue
Tags pdclubs

CANCELLED: Dining with the Divas

Friday, Oct 24 10:00p

More dates & times (191)

Hamburger Mary's St Louis, MO

Dinner and a show, featuring Hamburger Mary's cast of female impersonators

Created by Gabe Hartwig | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Thu, Sep 18 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 19 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 20 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 21 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 21 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 25 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 26 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 28 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 28 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 2 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 5 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 5 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 12 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 12 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 16 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 19 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 19 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 23 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 25 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 26 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 26 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 2 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 2 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 6 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 9 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 9 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 13 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 16 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 16 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 20 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 23 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 23 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 27 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 30 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 30 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 4 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 5 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 7 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 7 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 11 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 12 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 13 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 14 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 14 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 18 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 19 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 20 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 21 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 21 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 25 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 26 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 27 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 28 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 28 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 1 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 2 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 3 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 4 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 4 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 8 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 9 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 9 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 10 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 11 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 11 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 15 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 16 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 16 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 17 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 18 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 18 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 22 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 23 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 24 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 25 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 25 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 29 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 30 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 31 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 1 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 1 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 5 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 6 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 7 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 8 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 8 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 12 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 13 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 14 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 15 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 15 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 19 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 20 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 21 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 22 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 22 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 26 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 27 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 28 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 1 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 1 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 5 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 6 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 7 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 8 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 8 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 12 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 13 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 14 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 15 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 15 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 19 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 20 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 21 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 22 1:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 22 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 26 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 27 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 27 10:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Hamburger Mary's
3037 Olive St.
St Louis, MO 63103
(314) 533-6279
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW