Home | Register | Log In

St Louis, MO

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Price $325-$900
Age Suitability Kids and up

Shakespeare Festival St. Louis SHAKE 38 Registration

Saturday, Jan 25 12:00a

More dates & times (105)

SFSTL Offices St Louis, MO

Two summer camps will be offered at Crossroads College Preparatory School for students ages 11-19. Camp sessions are available from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m., Monday through Friday, June 9-27 and July 7-25 . Tuition is $475 for each camp, or $900 for both. A three-week advanced acting class, “Upstart Crows,” will be held July 28-August 8. Students enrolled in this program will meet from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m., Monday through Friday, at Crossroads. Previous acting exp required for the adv camp; cost is $325.

Created by Shakespeare001

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Sat, Apr 19 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 20 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Apr 21 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 22 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Apr 23 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 24 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 25 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 26 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 27 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Apr 28 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 29 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Apr 30 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 1 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 2 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 3 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 4 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 5 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 6 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 7 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 8 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 9 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 10 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 11 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 12 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 13 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 14 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 15 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 16 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 17 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 18 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 19 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 20 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 21 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 22 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 23 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 24 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 25 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, May 26 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 27 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 28 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 29 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 30 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 31 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 1 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 2 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 3 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 4 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 5 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 6 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 7 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 8 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 9 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 10 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 11 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 12 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 13 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 14 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 15 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 16 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 17 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 18 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 19 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 20 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 21 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 22 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 23 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 24 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 25 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 26 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 27 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 28 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 29 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 30 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 1 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 2 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 3 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 4 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 5 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 6 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 7 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 8 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 9 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 10 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 11 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 12 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 13 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 14 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 15 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 16 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 17 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 18 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 19 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 20 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 21 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 22 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 23 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 24 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 25 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 26 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 27 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 28 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 29 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 30 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 31 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 1 12:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
SFSTL Offices
5715 Elizabeth Ave.
St Louis, MO 63110
(314) 531-9800
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »