We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

St Louis, MO

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Tony Abbott signs and discusses "The Forbidden Stone"

Sunday, Feb 9 2:00p

Fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson will love bestselling author Tony Abbot's epic new middle-grade series, The Copernicus Legacy. In "The Forbidden Stone," Wade, Lily, Darrell, and Becca fly from Texas to Germany for the funeral of an old family friend. But instead of just paying their respects, they wind up on a dangerous, mind-blowing quest to unlock an ancient, guarded secret that could destroy the fate of the world.

Created by Left Bank Books

Location & Nearby Info
Left Bank Books Downtown
321 N. Tenth St.
St Louis, MO 63101
(314) 436-3049
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW