Home | Register | Log In

St Augustine, FL

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Phone (904) 325-3911
Price $49.00
Age Suitability 21 and up
Category Wine

Wine About Town - Wine Lovers Tour!

Wednesday, Nov 12 5:00p to 7:30p

More dates & times (90)

The Tasting Tours St Augustine, FL

Get 'uncorked' as you TASTE your way through historic St. Augustine! Enjoy happy hour with The Tasting Tours on this 'wine-o' adventure! Tour includes: 2 - 2.5 hour wine tour, Wine and specialty samplings at 4-5 venues, Fun and informative guided walking tour.

The Tasting Tours...one-of-a-kind 'white glove' adventures where...'every DRINK is a toast, every TASTE is an occasion and every TOUR is an experience'!

Created by The Tasting Tours

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Jul 25 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 26 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 30 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 31 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 1 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 2 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 6 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 7 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 8 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 9 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 13 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 14 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 15 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 16 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 20 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 21 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 22 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 23 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 27 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 28 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 29 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 30 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 3 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 4 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 5 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 6 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 10 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 11 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 12 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 13 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 17 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 18 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 19 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 20 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 24 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 25 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 26 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 1 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 2 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 8 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 15 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 16 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 22 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 23 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 24 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 25 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 29 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 5 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 6 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 13 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 19 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 20 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 26 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 27 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 3 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 4 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 5 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 10 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 11 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 12 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 13 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 17 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 18 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 19 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 20 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 24 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 25 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 26 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 27 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 31 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
The Tasting Tours
100 St. George St. - Suite E
St Augustine, FL 32084
(904) 325-3911
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!