We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Sharonville, OH

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Acting Classes With the Cincinnati Actors Studio

Thursday, Nov 26, 2015 7:00p to 9:00p

More dates & times (87)

Acting Classes With the Cincinnati Actors Studio at Sharonville Fine Arts Center.

Call for details and mention you found this information on Zvents.

Created by sfrancia

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Thu, Jul 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Sharonville Fine Arts Center
11165 Reading Rd.
Sharonville, OH 45241
(513) 615-2827
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW