Home | Register | Log In

Schaumburg, IL

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Phone (847) 969-9900
Price NO Cover
Age Suitability None Specified
Categories Food & Dining Music

Chicago Prime Steakhouse Entertainment

Thursday, Jul 25, 2013 7:00p
Chicago Prime Steakhouse Schaumburg, IL

Chicago Prime Steakhouse has some great entertainment going on. Join us for fine dining, sophisticated ambiance and some of the best entertainment in our Lounge 7pm-11pm.
Thurs, July 18 - Ed Collins
Fri, July 19 - Chuck & Regina
Sat, July 20 - Live Pete Show
Tues, July 23 - Vic Flanagan
Wed, July 24 - Silver Screen-Miss Kitty
Thurs, July 25 - Ed Collins
Fri, July 26 - Chuck & Regina
Sat, July 27 - Live Pete Show
Tues, July 30 - Laura Preston
Wed, July 31 - Silver Screen - Miss Kitty

Created by PRPromoter

Location & Nearby Info
Chicago Prime Steakhouse
1444 E. Algonquin Rd.
Schaumburg, IL 60173
(847) 969-9900
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!