We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Sarasota, FL

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

The Breakfast Club Networking Group

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013 7:00a to 8:00a

More dates & times (88)

Millie's Restaurant Sarasota, FL

A noncompete club. Only one person per business classification may become a member. Membership fee $50 payable half yearly. Contact Bruce Petz, Membership Chair to discuss your visit to our next meeting.

Created by The Sarasota Breakfast Club

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Wed, Sep 3 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 10 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 17 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 24 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 1 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 8 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 15 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 22 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 29 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 5 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 12 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 19 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 26 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 3 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 10 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 17 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 24 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 31 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 7 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 14 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 21 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 28 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Feb 4 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Feb 11 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Feb 18 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Feb 25 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Mar 4 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Mar 11 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Mar 18 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Mar 25 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Apr 1 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Apr 8 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Apr 15 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Apr 22 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Apr 29 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 6 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 13 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 20 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 27 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 3 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 10 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 17 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 24 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 1 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 8 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 15 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 22 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 29 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 5 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 12 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 19 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 26 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 2 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 9 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 16 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 23 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 30 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 7 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 14 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 21 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 28 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 4 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 11 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 18 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 25 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 2 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 9 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 16 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 23 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 30 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 6 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 13 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 20 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 27 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Feb 3 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Feb 10 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Feb 17 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Feb 24 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Mar 2 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Mar 9 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Mar 16 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Mar 23 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Mar 30 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Apr 6 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Apr 13 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Apr 20 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Apr 27 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 4 7:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW