We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

San Pedro, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Belly Dancing

Saturday, Jul 5 12:00p to 1:00p

More dates & times (98)

Belly Dancing (all levels) meets Thursdays 7:00pm-8:00pm and Saturdays 12:00pm-1:00pm.

Created by logankain

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Sat, Aug 23 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 30 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 6 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 13 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 20 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 25 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 13 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 20 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 27 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 3 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 10 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 17 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 24 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 31 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 7 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 14 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 21 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 28 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 7 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 14 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 21 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 28 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 4 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 11 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 18 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 25 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 2 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 9 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 16 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 23 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 30 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 6 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 13 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 20 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 27 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 4 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 11 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 18 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 25 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This