Home | Register | Log In

San Francisco, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Dark Universe - Planetarium Show
Dark Universe - Planetarium Show
Dark Universe - Planetarium Show
Dark Universe - Planetarium Show
Phone +1(415) 379-8000
Price Free with Museum Admission
Age Suitability Kids and up
Categories Science Museums

Dark Universe - Planetarium Show

Friday, Feb 7 9:30a to 5:00p

More dates & times (172)

An exhilarating voyage through the known and unknown, Dark Universe plunges audiences into two of today’s biggest cosmic mysteries—dark matter and dark energy—and the scientific discoveries that preceded them. Narrated by famed astrophysicist Neil deGrasse Tyson, this immersive planetarium show features exquisite renderings of enigmatic cosmic phenomena, seminal scientific instruments, and spectacular scenes in deep space. Hurtle through Jupiter’s atmosphere, sail out to the far reaches of space,… Show more

Created by calacademy

Dark Universe - Planetarium Show

What you can’t see will amaze you. Don’t miss Dark Universe, a new planetarium show that explores the cosmic mysteries of dark matter and dark energy, and a suite of new cosmology-themed programs.

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Mon, Apr 21 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 22 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 23 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 24 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 25 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 27 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Apr 28 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 29 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 30 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 1 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 2 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 4 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 5 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 6 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 7 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 8 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 9 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 11 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 12 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 13 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 14 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 15 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 16 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 18 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 19 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 20 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 21 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 22 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 23 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 25 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, May 26 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, May 27 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, May 28 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 29 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 30 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 1 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 2 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 3 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 4 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 5 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 6 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 8 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 9 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 10 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 11 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 12 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 13 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 15 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 16 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 17 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 18 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 19 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 20 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 21 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 22 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 23 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 24 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jun 25 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 26 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 27 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 29 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jun 30 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 1 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 2 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 3 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 4 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 6 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 7 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 8 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 9 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 10 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 11 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 13 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 14 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 15 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 16 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 17 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 18 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 20 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 21 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 22 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 23 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 24 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 25 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Jul 28 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Jul 29 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Jul 30 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 31 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 1 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 3 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 4 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 5 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 6 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 7 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 8 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 10 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 11 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 12 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 13 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 14 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 15 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 17 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 18 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 19 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 20 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 21 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 22 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 25 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 26 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 28 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 1 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 2 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 3 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 4 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 5 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 8 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 9 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 11 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 12 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 15 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 16 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 17 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 18 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 19 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 22 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 23 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 29 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 30 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 1 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 2 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 6 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 7 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 8 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 9 9:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tickets
Location & Nearby Info
California Academy of Sciences
55 Music Concourse Dr.
Golden Gate Park
San Francisco, CA 94118
(415) 379-8000
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This