We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

San Francisco, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Price Free on guest list
Age Suitability 21 and up
Categories House Techno & Dance
Tags There are no tags.

Ruby Skye Saturdays - The World's Top DJs at San Francisco's #1 Club

Friday, Jun 6 9:00p to Saturday, Jun 7 4:00a

More dates & times (175)

Ruby Skye San Francisco, CA

San Francisco's #1 Club with the Top DJs of the world

Sign-Up at http://www.solylunasf.com/
Guest Lists are published Thursday the week of the event

**Excludes certain special events

Created by SOL Y LUNA

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Sat, Oct 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Performers at this Event
Mike Hawkins
Mike Hawkins Remove performer from this event
Mike Hawkins is an actor. He has appeared in 2 films and television shows. He was first cast as the character 'Counselor' in 'Saving Winston' in the year 2011.
Location & Nearby Info
Ruby Skye
420 Mason St.
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 693-0777
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This