Home | Register | Log In

San Francisco, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Mission District Food Tour- North

Thursday, Jan 9 3:00p to 6:00p

More dates & times (99)

Explore San Francisco San Francisco, CA

The Mission District is SF's 1st neighborhood and the heart of this vibrant city. Our MIssion District Food Tours are led by foodies who live in the Mission and they know the neighborhood intimately. No scripts here, just the latest and most innovative food in San Francisco. We visit at least 7 eateries from taquerias and street vendors to upscale restaurants with white tablecloths. Unlike other food tours, with Explore SF Food Tours you get the equivalent of a good sized meal. Come hungry!

Created by mpmoran

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Thu, Apr 17 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 18 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 19 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Apr 24 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 25 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 26 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 1 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 2 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 3 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 8 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 9 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 10 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 15 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 16 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 17 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 22 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 23 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 24 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, May 29 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 30 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 31 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 5 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 6 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 7 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 12 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 13 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 14 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 19 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 20 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 21 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jun 26 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 28 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 3 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 4 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 5 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 10 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 11 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 12 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 17 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 18 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 19 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 24 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 25 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 26 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 31 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 1 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 2 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 7 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 8 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 9 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 14 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 15 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 16 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 21 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 22 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 23 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 28 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 29 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 30 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 4 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 5 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 6 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 11 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 12 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 13 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 18 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 19 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 20 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 25 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 26 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 2 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 16 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 23 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 24 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 25 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 6 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 13 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 20 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 27 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Explore San Francisco
39 Rosemont Place
San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 793-1104
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This