We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

San Francisco, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
North Beach / Little Italy Walking Tour
Phone (888) 358-8687
Price $59.00
Age Suitability None Specified

North Beach / Little Italy Walking Tour

Friday, Jul 11 10:00a

More dates & times (124)

Cinecitta Ristorante & Bar San Francisco, CA

Tours start daily at 10am and 2pm.

All food and drinks are included, on your leisurely flat 7-8 block stroll around Little Italy. You will not go away hungry with our food tour's serving sizes.

What to expect
- Explore North Beach/Little Italy's Foods & History
- Enjoy the Best Coffee
- See How Coffee is Roasted
- Savor Award Winning Chocolates
- See How The Chocolates are Made
- Enjoy Fresh Baked Breads
- Watch Breads Bake in 130-year-old Ovens
- Taste Local Olive Oils
- Enjoy Local Pizza
- Savor
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

North Beach / Little Italy Walking Tour

"Top 10 walking tours for globetrotting foodies." - Lonely Planet April 2013

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Thu, Jul 31 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 31 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 5 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 5 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 6 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 8 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 10 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 10 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 11 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 11 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 12 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 12 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 13 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 13 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 14 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 15 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 17 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 17 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 18 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 18 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 19 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 19 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 20 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 20 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 21 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 22 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 25 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 25 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Aug 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Aug 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 28 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 2 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 5 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 5 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 8 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 9 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 9 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 10 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 11 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 11 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 12 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 12 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 15 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 16 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 16 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 17 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 17 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 18 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 18 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 19 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 19 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 22 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 23 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 24 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 29 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Mon, Sep 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 30 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Location & Nearby Info
Cinecitta Ristorante & Bar
663 Union St.
San Francisco, CA 94133
(415) 291-8830
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON