Home | Register | Log In

San Francisco, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Magician Peter Morrison
Magician Peter Morrison
Magician Peter Morrison
Magician Peter Morrison
Phone 1-877-624-4264
Price $45
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Performing Arts
Tags There are no tags.

Magician Peter Morrison

Sunday, May 26, 2013 6:30p

More dates & times (148)

Marrakech Magic Theater San Francisco, CA

(Make Sure To Check Your Date And Time FIRST!!)

Doors open at one hour prior to scheduled showtime for a little pre-show entertainment and meet and greet with Magician Peter Morrison. Delicious drinks and appetizers are available for purchase during this hour before the show as well.

The Marrakech Magic Theater

An uproarious one-of-a-kind close-up show in an intimate, historic setting.

Featuring the classical magic and comedy of San Francisco Magician Peter Morrison.

Have an experience to last
… Show more

Created by BrownPaperTickets | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Thu, Apr 17 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 17 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 18 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 18 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 19 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 19 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 20 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 24 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 24 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 25 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 25 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 26 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Apr 27 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 1 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 1 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 2 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 2 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 3 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 4 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 8 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 8 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 9 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 9 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 10 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 11 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 15 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 15 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 16 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 17 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 18 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 22 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 22 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 23 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 23 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 24 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, May 25 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 29 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, May 29 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 30 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, May 30 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, May 31 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 1 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 5 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 5 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 6 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 6 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 7 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 8 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 12 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 12 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 13 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 13 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 14 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 15 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 26 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 26 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 27 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 27 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 28 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jun 29 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 3 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 5 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 6 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 10 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 11 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 12 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 13 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 17 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 18 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 19 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 20 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 24 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 25 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 26 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Jul 27 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 31 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 1 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 2 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 3 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 7 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 8 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 9 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 10 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 14 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 15 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 16 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 17 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 21 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 22 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 23 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 24 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Aug 28 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 29 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 30 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Aug 31 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 4 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 5 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 6 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 7 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 11 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 12 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 13 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 14 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 18 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 19 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 20 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 21 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 25 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 26 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 27 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 28 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 2 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 3 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 4 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 5 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 9 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 10 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 11 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 12 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 16 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 17 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 18 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 19 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 23 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 24 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 25 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 26 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 30 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 31 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 1 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 2 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 28 9:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 30 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 7 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 14 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 19 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 21 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 26 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 28 6:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event Buy Tickets
Tickets
BrownPaperTickets $45 Buy Now
Location & Nearby Info
Marrakech Magic Theater
419 O'Farrell St.
San Francisco, CA 94102
1-877-624-4264
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON