Home | Register | Log In

San Diego, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Phone (619) 235-0804
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Classical
Tags classical

Mozart, Haydn and More Masterworks

Friday, Mar 21 8:00p
Copley Symphony Hall San Diego, CA

Gilbert Varga, conductor; Sarah Skuster, oboe

HAYDN: Symphony No. 1 in D Major, Hob I:1
MOZART: Concerto for Oboe in C Major, K. 314 (285d)
MARTUCCI: Notturno, Op. 70, No. 1
KODÁLY: Háry János Suite

A delightful program of European music from the Classical and Romantic Eras, led by guest conductor Gilbert Varga. San Diego Symphony Principal Oboe Sarah Skuster solos on Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's sublime Oboe Concerto.

Created by Zvents Zvents | Claim this event

Location & Nearby Info
Copley Symphony Hall
750 B St.
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 235-0804
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This