We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

San Diego, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Phone (858) 454-0347
Price free
Age Suitability None Specified

Debut Author Elise Sax to discuss and sign "An Affair to Dismember"

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013 7:30p
Warwick's Bookstore San Diego, CA

Debut author Elise Sax will be at Warwick's on Wednesday, February 6th at 7:30pm to discuss and sign her book "An Affair to Dismember".

About the Book: Certain to appeal to fans of Janet Evanovich, Jennifer Crusie, and Katie MacAlister, Elise Sax's hilarious series debut introduces matchmaker-in-training Gladie Burger, who stumbles into a dangerous quagmire of murder and red-hot romance.

Created by Warwicks Events

Location & Nearby Info
Warwick's Bookstore
7812 Girard Ave.
San Diego, CA 92037
(858) 454-0347
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This