We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

San Bernardino, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Phone (888) 267-0931
Price Free
Age Suitability None Specified
Categories Religion Christian

Sunday Worship Experience

Sunday, Aug 31 12:30p to 2:30p

More dates & times (125)

Join us for our Sunday Worship Experience. Are you ready to encounter the power of God in a new and fresh way? Our worship is impactful, our message is relevant, and the change is eternal. Come experience the difference...

Created by ddumas

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Sun, Oct 26 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 2 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 9 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 16 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 23 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 30 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 7 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 14 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 21 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 28 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 4 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 11 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 18 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 25 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 1 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 8 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 15 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 22 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 1 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 8 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 15 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 22 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 29 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 5 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 12 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 19 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 26 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 3 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 10 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 17 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 24 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 31 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 7 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 14 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 21 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 28 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 5 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 12 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 19 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 26 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 2 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 9 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 16 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 23 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 30 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 6 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 13 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 20 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 27 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 4 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 11 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 18 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 25 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 1 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 8 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 15 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 22 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 29 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 6 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 13 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 20 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 27 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 3 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 10 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 17 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 24 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 31 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 7 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 14 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 21 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 28 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 6 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 13 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 20 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 27 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 3 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 10 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 17 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Apr 24 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 1 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 8 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 15 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 22 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, May 29 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 5 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 12 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 19 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jun 26 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 3 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 10 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 17 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 24 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 31 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 7 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 14 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 21 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 28 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 4 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 11 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 18 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 25 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 2 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 9 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 16 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 23 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 30 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 6 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 13 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 20 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 27 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 4 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 11 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 18 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 25 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 1 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 8 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 15 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 22 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 29 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 5 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 12 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 19 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 26 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 5 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 12 12:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This