Home | Register | Log In

San Antonio, TX

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Phone 210-638-138
Price $56.95 per adult $29.95 Children 12 and Under
Age Suitability Kids and up
Categories Food & Dining History

Dinner and Ghost Tour at the Haunted Menger Hotel

Friday, Aug 30, 2013 7:00p

More dates & times (101)

Menger Hotel San Antonio, TX

Step back in time and join us for a memorable evening as we
host one of San Antonio's premiere events!
Sisters Grimm invites you inside one of America's most
haunted hotels for a evening of frights and delights as you dine upon
some of San Antonio's finest food and listen to the chilling ghost stories of the
Menger Hotel.

After dinner your journey continues with our "Nightly Ghost Tour" of the city of San Antonio.

Make sure to wear comfortable walking shoes or else be you'll be "Dead on Your
… Show more

Created by laurenms86

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, May 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jun 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON

More Information