Home | Register | Log In

Sacramento, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Mylar's Hippie Hour Fridays

Friday, Feb 28 5:00p

More dates & times (11)

Old Ironsides Sacramento, CA

Singer-songwriter, William Mylar, performs his original music as well as. Mylar's Hippie Hour shows have become a Sacramento legend. There is never a cover and there is always free food served. In addition, many famous musicians often stop by to jam with Mylar. No two shows have ever been the same. (916) 442-8832.

Created by grupay

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Apr 18 5:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 25 5:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 2 5:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 9 5:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 16 5:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 23 5:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 30 5:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 6 5:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 13 5:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 20 5:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 27 5:00p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Old Ironsides
1901 Tenth St.
(10th and S Streets)
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 443-9751
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON