We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Roseville, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Phone +1(916) 774-0505
Price Free
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Food & Dining

Taco Tuesdays At Bar 101 Eats & Drinks

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2013 2:00p to 8:00p

More dates & times (87)

Bar 101 Roseville, CA

Taco Tuesdays At Bar 101 Eats & Drinks! Enjoy $1.00 Street Taco's & $2.00 Coronas From 2-8pm Every Tuesday!

Created by Bar101

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Tue, Aug 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 2 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 9 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 16 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 11 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 18 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 25 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 2 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 9 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 16 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 6 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 13 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 20 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 10 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 17 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 24 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 10 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 17 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 24 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 31 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 5 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 12 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 19 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 2 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 9 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 16 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 11 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 18 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 25 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 6 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 13 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 20 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 10 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 17 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 24 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 5 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 12 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 19 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 2 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 9 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 16 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 5 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 12 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 19 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This