We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Richmond, VA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

Through the Looking Glass: An Exhibit of Microscopic Images

Monday, Aug 18 7:30a to 10:00p

More dates & times (90)

In January and February of 2014, Tompkins-McCaw Library for the Health Sciences invited submissions of microscopic images from VCU students, faculty and staff. More than 40 images were submitted for consideration, and 24 are featured in the exhibit held in the library´s gallery.

Created by ZventsOBoston | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Oct 3 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 5 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 6 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 7 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 8 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 12 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 13 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 14 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 15 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 16 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 19 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 20 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 21 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 22 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 23 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 24 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 25 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 26 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 27 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 28 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 29 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 2 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 3 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 4 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 5 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 6 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 9 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 10 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 11 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 12 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 13 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 16 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 17 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 18 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 19 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 20 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 23 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 24 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 25 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 26 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 27 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 30 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 1 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 2 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 3 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 4 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 5 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 7 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 8 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 9 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 10 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 11 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 12 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 13 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 14 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 15 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 16 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 17 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 18 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 19 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 20 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 21 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 22 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 23 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 24 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 25 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 26 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 27 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 28 12:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 29 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 30 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 31 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

  • On Sale: Fri 10/3
    KEM
    Reminder_icon