We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Raleigh, NC

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Price Free
Age Suitability All Ages
Category Museums

Line, Touch, Trace

Thursday, Sep 4 10:00a

More dates & times (113)

Organized by Greenhill in Greensboro, N.C., "Line, Touch, Trace" highlights works by 13 North Carolina artists who use graphite, ballpoint pen, conté crayon, ink, or charcoal. Line may be used to precisely render contours on the drawing’s surface; touch builds tonal values or erases edges; and traced marks may suggest elements of an imagined topography. The artists use line, touch, and trace in works that communicate mental states, project invented worlds, or portray moments of contemplation.

Created by ekowalski

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Sat, Oct 25 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 28 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 29 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 5 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 9 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 11 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 12 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 13 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 16 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 18 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 19 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 20 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 23 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 25 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 30 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 5 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 9 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 10 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 11 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 12 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 13 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 14 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 16 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 17 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 18 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 19 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 20 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 21 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 23 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 27 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 28 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 29 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 30 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 31 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 8 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 9 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 10 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 11 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 13 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 14 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 15 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 16 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 17 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 18 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 20 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 21 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 22 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 23 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 24 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 25 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 27 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 28 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 29 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 30 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 31 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Feb 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 5 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 8 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 10 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Feb 11 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 12 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 13 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 14 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 15 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 17 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Feb 18 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 19 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 20 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 21 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Feb 22 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 24 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Feb 25 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Feb 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 27 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 28 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Mar 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Mar 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Mar 5 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
North Carolina Museum of Art
2110 Blue Ridge Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27607
(919) 839-6262
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!