We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Raleigh, NC

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Price $ 197
Age Suitability 21 and up
Category Health

Advanced Issues for Establishing Provider-Based Clinics

Tuesday, Feb 11 10:00a to 10:00p
Online Raleigh, NC

LIVE AUDIO CONFERENCE
Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Time: 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT
Length: 90 Minutes
Speaker:Duane C. Abbey, Ph.D., CFP



Price : $ 197.00
Join this informative 90-minute session withby Duane Abbey, Ph.D. to learn about the advantage of provider-based clinics to hospitals, the pivotal role of the hospitals to establish provider-based clinics, many ambiguities in the provider-based rule (PBR) to brace up for the upcoming challenges

Who should attend?

Created by supercoder008

Location & Nearby Info
Online
Online
Raleigh, NC 27330
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!