We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Plant City, FL

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

BNI Goldmine

Tuesday, Apr 8 7:30a to 9:00a

More dates & times (111)

We are a group of business owners who meet each week to help members increase their business through a structured, positive and professional word-of-mouth program. This enables our members to develop long-term, meaningul relatioships with quality business professionals.

Created by cbyrd

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Tue, Oct 28 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 4 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 11 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 18 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 25 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 2 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 9 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 16 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 23 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 30 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 6 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 13 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 20 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 27 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 3 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 10 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 17 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 24 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 3 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 10 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 17 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 24 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 31 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 7 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 14 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 21 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 28 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 5 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 12 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 19 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 26 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 2 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 9 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 16 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 23 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 30 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 7 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 14 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 21 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 28 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 4 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 11 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 18 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 25 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 1 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 8 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 15 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 22 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 29 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 6 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 13 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 20 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 27 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 3 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 10 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 17 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 24 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 1 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 8 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 15 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 22 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 29 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 5 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 12 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 19 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 26 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 2 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 9 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 16 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 23 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 1 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 8 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 15 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 22 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 29 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 5 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 12 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 19 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 26 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 3 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 10 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 17 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 24 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 31 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 7 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 14 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 21 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 28 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 5 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 12 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 19 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 26 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 2 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 9 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 16 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 23 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 30 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 6 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 13 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 20 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 27 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 4 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 11 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 18 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 25 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 1 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 8 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 15 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 22 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 29 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 6 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW