We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Phoenix, AZ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Phone (602) 716-2222
Price No cover charge
Age Suitability None Specified
Category Funk

Funk and Soul at Midnight

Friday, Sep 6, 2013 11:30p to Saturday, Sep 7, 2013 2:00a

More dates & times (78)

Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, AZ

DJ Seduce hosts this weekly night, helping downtown partyers break the monotony of Top 40 and electronic dance music. The wide-ranging DJ will spin a mix of Motown, soul and funk until closing time. Enjoy Honey Badger cocktails and good craft beers at the bar.

Created by wkilleen | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Fri, Dec 26 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 2 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 9 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 16 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 23 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 30 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 6 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 13 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 20 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 27 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 6 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 13 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 20 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 27 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 3 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 10 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 17 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 24 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 1 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 8 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 15 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 22 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 29 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 5 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 12 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 19 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 26 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 3 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 10 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 17 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 24 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jul 31 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 7 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 14 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 21 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 28 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 4 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 11 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 18 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 25 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 2 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 9 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 16 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 23 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 30 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 6 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 13 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 20 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 27 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 4 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 11 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 18 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 25 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 1 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 8 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 15 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 22 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 29 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 5 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 12 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 19 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Feb 26 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 4 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 11 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 18 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Mar 25 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 1 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 8 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 15 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 22 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Apr 29 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 6 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 13 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 20 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, May 27 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 3 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 10 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jun 17 11:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Crescent Ballroom
308 N. Second Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85003
(602) 716-2222
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!