Home | Register | Log In

Philadelphia, PA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Board Game Night
Phone +1(215) 243-0555
Age Suitability All Ages

Board Game Night

Friday, Nov 22, 2013 6:00p

More dates & times (99)

Every Tuesday night, Redcap's Corner clears its game tables, brings down the noise level, and invites all comers to gather in their game room for Board Game Night. They keep over 50 open games on our board game shelves, and players are encouraged to bring their own games as well. Board Game Night is a low-key, family friendly event, and a great opportunity to try new board games and meet new friends.

Created by ZventsOSA | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Sat, Jul 26 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jul 27 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Jul 28 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 29 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 30 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jul 31 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 1 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 2 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 3 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 4 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 5 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 6 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 7 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 8 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 9 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 10 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 11 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 12 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 13 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 14 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 15 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 16 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 17 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 18 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 19 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 20 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 21 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 22 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 23 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 24 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 25 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 26 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 27 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 28 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 29 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 30 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 31 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 1 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 2 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 3 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 4 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 5 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 6 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 7 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 8 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 9 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 10 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 11 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 12 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 13 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 14 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 15 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 16 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 17 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 18 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 19 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 20 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 21 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 22 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 23 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 24 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 25 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 26 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 28 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 29 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 30 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 1 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 2 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 5 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 6 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 7 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 8 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 12 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 13 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 14 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 15 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 16 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 19 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 20 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 21 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 22 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 23 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 24 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 25 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 26 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 27 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 28 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 29 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 6:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
The Porch at 30th Street Station
2955 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(215) 243-0555
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW