We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Wicked the Musical

Long before Dorothy drops in, two other girls meet in the land of Oz. One - born with emerald green skin - is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. How these two grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good Witch makes for the most spellbinding new musical in years.

When Wicked opened on Broadway, it worked its magic on critics and audiences alike. The show went on to win 15 major awards, including the Grammy® and 3 Tony® Awards."
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Wicked Today 2:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Today 7:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Mon, Nov 24 7:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Tue, Nov 25 7:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Wed, Nov 26 2:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Wed, Nov 26 7:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Wed, Nov 26 8:00p Chrysler Hall Norfolk, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Thu, Nov 27 8:00p Chrysler Hall Norfolk, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Fri, Nov 28 8:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Fri, Nov 28 8:00p Chrysler Hall Norfolk, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Sat, Nov 29 2:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Sat, Nov 29 2:00p Chrysler Hall Norfolk, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Chrysler Hall Norfolk, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Sun, Nov 30 1:00p Chrysler Hall Norfolk, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Sun, Nov 30 3:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Tue, Dec 2 7:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Tue, Dec 2 8:00p Chrysler Hall Norfolk, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Wed, Dec 3 7:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Wed, Dec 3 8:00p Chrysler Hall Norfolk, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Thu, Dec 4 8:00p Chrysler Hall Norfolk, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Thu, Dec 4 8:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Chrysler Hall Norfolk, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Sat, Dec 6 2:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Sat, Dec 6 2:00p Chrysler Hall Norfolk, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Chrysler Hall Norfolk, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Sun, Dec 7 1:00p Chrysler Hall Norfolk, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Sun, Dec 7 2:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Sun, Dec 7 7:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Tue, Dec 9 7:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Wed, Dec 10 7:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Thu, Dec 11 8:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Fri, Dec 12 8:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Sat, Dec 13 2:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Sun, Dec 14 2:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Sun, Dec 14 7:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Tue, Dec 16 7:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Wed, Dec 17 7:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Thu, Dec 18 8:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Fri, Dec 19 8:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Sat, Dec 20 2:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Sat, Dec 20 8:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Sun, Dec 21 2:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Sun, Dec 21 7:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Mon, Dec 22 7:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Tue, Dec 23 2:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Tue, Dec 23 7:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wicked Thu, Dec 25 8:00p Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
RESOURCES