Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Air Supply

With their heavily orchestrated, sweet ballads, the Australian soft rock group Air Supply became a staple of early-'80s radio, scoring a string of seven straight Top Five singles. Air Supply, for most intents and purposes, was the duo of vocalists Russell Hitchcock and Graham Russell; other members came through the group over the years, yet they only functioned as backing musicians and added little to the group's sound. Hitchcock and Russell met while performing in a Sydney, Australia, production… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Air Supply Fri, May 23 8:00p Orleans Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Sat, May 24 8:00p Orleans Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Sun, May 25 8:00p Orleans Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Mateo County Fair Sat, Jun 7 11:00a San Mateo County Event Center San Mateo, CA Add to Calendar
San Mateo County Fair Sun, Jun 8 11:00a San Mateo County Event Center San Mateo, CA Add to Calendar
San Mateo County Fair Mon, Jun 9 11:00a San Mateo County Event Center San Mateo, CA Add to Calendar
San Mateo County Fair Tue, Jun 10 12:00p San Mateo County Event Center San Mateo, CA Add to Calendar
San Mateo County Fair Wed, Jun 11 12:00p San Mateo County Event Center San Mateo, CA Add to Calendar
San Mateo County Fair Thu, Jun 12 12:00p San Mateo County Event Center San Mateo, CA Add to Calendar
San Mateo County Fair Fri, Jun 13 12:00p San Mateo County Event Center San Mateo, CA Add to Calendar
San Mateo County Fair Sat, Jun 14 11:00a San Mateo County Event Center San Mateo, CA Add to Calendar
San Mateo County Fair Sun, Jun 15 11:00a San Mateo County Event Center San Mateo, CA Add to Calendar
Air Supply Fri, Aug 15 8:00p Twin River Event Center Lincoln, RI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
AIR SUPPLY Sat, Oct 25 8:00p R.J. Reynolds Auditorium Winston-Salem, NC Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information