We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

San Francisco, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Air Supply

Australian MOR/soft-pop group Air Supply started recording in the mid-'70s, but it was their first US album, 1980's LOST IN LOVE, that brought them a flurry of hits ("Lost in Love," "Every Woman in the World," "All out of Love") and international acclaim. The heart of the band is singer/songwriters Russell Hitchcock and Graham Russell, whose gentle voices and delicately constructed pop songcraft meshed perfectly with the albums' lush production to make Air Supply one of the best-selling acts of their… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Air Supply Sat, Oct 4 7:00p Lady Luck Casino Vicksburg, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Sat, Oct 18 8:00p River City Casino St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Sun, Oct 19 8:00p River City Casino St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Fri, Oct 24 9:00p Harrah's Cherokee Cherokee, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
AIR SUPPLY Sat, Oct 25 8:00p R.J. Reynolds Auditorium Winston-Salem, NC Add to Calendar
Air Supply Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Sat, Nov 8 8:00p City National Grove of Anaheim Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Fri, Nov 14 9:00p Peppermill Concert Hall West Wendover, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Sat, Nov 15 7:30p Tuacahn Amphitheater Ivins, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Fri, Nov 21 8:00a State Theatre New Brunswick, NJ Add to Calendar
Air Supply Fri, Nov 21 8:00p State Theatre New Brunswick, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mardi Gras Casino Presents Air Supply Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Mardi Gras Casino Hallandale Beach, FL Add to Calendar
Air Supply Fri, Nov 28 8:00p Horseshoe Casino Hammond, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Sat, Nov 29 9:00p The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor Windsor, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Fri, Jan 16 7:30p Paramount Theatre Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Sat, Jan 17 8:00p Pikes Peak Center Colorado Springs, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Sat, Apr 11 8:00p French Lick Springs Resort & Casino French Lick, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Fri, May 8 8:00p American Music Theatre Lancaster, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Fri, Jul 24 8:00p Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Performer Information