We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

San Francisco, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Air Supply

Australian MOR/soft-pop group Air Supply started recording in the mid-'70s, but it was their first US album, 1980's LOST IN LOVE, that brought them a flurry of hits ("Lost in Love," "Every Woman in the World," "All out of Love") and international acclaim. The heart of the band is singer/songwriters Russell Hitchcock and Graham Russell, whose gentle voices and delicately constructed pop songcraft meshed perfectly with the albums' lush production to make Air Supply one of the best-selling acts of their… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Air Supply Fri, Aug 15 8:00p Twin River Event Center Lincoln, RI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Wed, Aug 20 8:00p PNE Forum Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Fri, Aug 22 8:00p Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel Niagara Falls, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Sat, Aug 23 7:30p B.B. King's Blues Club & Grill Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Fri, Aug 29 8:00p Orleans Casino & Hotel Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Sat, Aug 30 8:00p Orleans Casino & Hotel Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Sun, Aug 31 8:00p Orleans Casino & Hotel Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Sat, Oct 18 8:00p River City Casino St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Sun, Oct 19 8:00p River City Casino St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Fri, Oct 24 9:00p Harrah's Cherokee Cherokee, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
AIR SUPPLY Sat, Oct 25 8:00p R.J. Reynolds Auditorium Winston-Salem, NC Add to Calendar
Air Supply Sat, Nov 15 7:30p Tuacahn Amphitheater Ivins, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Sat, Jan 17 8:00p Pikes Peak Center Colorado Springs, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Performer Information