We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Air Supply

Australian MOR/soft-pop group Air Supply started recording in the mid-'70s, but it was their first US album, 1980's LOST IN LOVE, that brought them a flurry of hits ("Lost in Love," "Every Woman in the World," "All out of Love") and international acclaim. The heart of the band is singer/songwriters Russell Hitchcock and Graham Russell, whose gentle voices and delicately constructed pop songcraft meshed perfectly with the albums' lush production to make Air Supply one of the best-selling acts of their… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Air Supply Sun, Dec 21 8:00p Caesars Hotel & Casino Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Fri, Jan 16 7:30p Paramount Theatre Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Sat, Jan 17 8:00p Pikes Peak Center Colorado Springs, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply 21+ Fri, Jan 30 8:00p Thunder Valley Casino Resort Lincoln, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Fri, Feb 13 8:30p Emerald Queen Casino Tacoma, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Sat, Feb 14 8:00p Agua Caliente Casino Rancho Mirage, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Thu, Feb 26 8:30p Avalon Ballroom Theatre At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Fri, Feb 27 9:00p Avalon Ballroom Theatre At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Sat, Feb 28 9:00p Avalon Ballroom Theatre At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Sat, Apr 11 8:00p French Lick Springs Resort & Casino French Lick, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Fri, May 8 8:00p American Music Theatre Lancaster, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Sat, Jun 13 8:00p The Town Hall Astoria, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Air Supply Fri, Jul 24 8:00p Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

Performer Information