Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Lady Antebellum

Lady Antebellum's truth is in the music. But the alchemy which forged this seven time Grammy award winning trio extends beyond its signature vocal blend and heartfelt songwriting gifts. With a self-titled double platinum debut album and triple platinum second effort—Need You Now—it's easy to applaud their amazing achievements, but equally significant is the underlying importance of the group's shared heartbeat.

"That's the core of our group, how we started," says Dave Haywood, harmony singer and
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Lady Antebellum: Take Me Downtown Tour Fri, Apr 25 7:00p Walnut Creek Amphitheatre (formerly TWC Music Pavilion) Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Antebellum Kip Moore & Kacey Musgraves Sat, Apr 26 7:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Antebellum Sun, Apr 27 7:00p Thompson-Bowling Arena Knoxville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Antebellum with Kip Moore and Kacey Musgraves Sun, Apr 27 7:00p Thompson Boling Arena Knoxville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Antebellum & Joe Nichols Fri, May 2 7:00p Allen E. Paulson Stadium - Georgia Southern Statesboro, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Country Megaticket Fri, May 9 11:50p Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Antebellum: Take Me Down Tour 2014 Fri, May 16 8:00p Hard Rock Café - Hollywood FL Fort Lauderdale, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Antebellum Fri, May 30 3:30p PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Antebellum Kip Moore & Kacey Musgraves Sat, May 31 7:00p Blossom Music Center Cuyahoga Falls, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Antebellum with Billy Currington and Joe Nichols Sun, Jun 1 7:00p Bethel Woods Center for the Arts Bethel, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Antebellum Fri, Jun 13 7:30p Ironstone Vineyards Angels Camp, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Antebellum & David Nail Sat, Jun 14 7:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Irvine, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Antebellum & David Nail Sun, Jun 15 7:00p Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nebraskaland Days Festival: Lady Antebellum Fri, Jun 27 8:00p Nebraskaland Days Fairgrounds North Platte, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Antebellum Sat, Jul 19 8:00p Cheyenne Frontier Days Cheyenne, WY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Antebellum Fri, Jul 25 7:00p Ohio State Fair Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Antebellum Sat, Jul 26 7:30p Delaware State Fairgrounds Harrington, DE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Watershed Music Festival 3 Day Pass with Tim McGraw, Lady Antebellum, Jake Owen, Billy Currington, Justin Moore, Kip Moore, Eli Fri, Aug 1 1:00p The Gorge Ampitheater Quincy, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Antebellum Fri, Aug 8 8:00p Grand Casino Hinckley Hinckley, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Antebellum Sat, Aug 9 3:30p Wisconsin State Fair Park West Allis, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Antebellum Sat, Aug 9 8:00p Wisconsin State Fair Park West Allis, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Antebellum & Billy Currington Thu, Aug 14 8:00p Freedom Hall Louisville, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Antebellum Fri, Aug 22 7:00p DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Antebellum & Joe Nichols Thu, Aug 28 7:00p Allentown Fairgrounds Allentown, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Antebellum Joe Nichols & Billy Currington Fri, Aug 29 7:00p Constellation Brands Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center Canandaigua, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Antebellum Sun, Aug 31 7:30p Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook Gilford, NH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Antebellum & Joe Nichols Sat, Sep 6 7:30p York Fair Expo Center York, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information