We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Boston College Eagles

NCAA All team from Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts. ~ Rovi

Created by rovi

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Boston College Eagles vs. Colorado College Tigers Fri, Oct 24 7:30p Kelley Rink Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston College Eagles vs. UMass Minutemen Sat, Oct 25 7:00p Kelley Rink Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
UConn Huskies Hockey vs. Boston College Eagles Wed, Nov 5 7:00p XL Center Hartford, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston College Eagles vs. Boston University Terriers Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Kelley Rink Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston College Eagles vs. Harvard Crimson Tue, Nov 11 7:00p Kelley Rink Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston College Eagles vs. New Hampshire Wildcats Fri, Nov 14 7:00p Silvio O. Conte Forum Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston College Eagles vs. Maine Black Bears Sat, Nov 22 7:00p Kelley Rink Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston College Eagles vs. Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Fri, Nov 28 6:00p Kelley Rink Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Providence Friars vs. Boston College Eagles Sat, Nov 29 7:00p Dunkin' Donuts Center Providence, RI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston College Eagles vs. Marist Red Foxes Mon, Dec 1 7:00p Conte Forum (Hockey) At Bc!! Chestnut Hill, MA Add to Calendar
Boston College Eagles vs. Providence Friars Fri, Dec 5 7:00p Silvio O. Conte Forum Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston College Eagles vs. New Hampshire Wildcats Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Kelley Rink Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston College Eagles vs. Maine Black Bears Thu, Dec 11 7:00p Silvio O. Conte Forum Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston College Eagles vs. Michigan Wolverines Sat, Dec 13 7:00p Kelley Rink Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston College Eagles vs. Binghampton Bearcats Sun, Dec 14 7:00p Conte Forum (Hockey) At Bc!! Chestnut Hill, MA Add to Calendar
Boston College Eagles vs. USC Trojans Sun, Dec 21 4:00p Conte Forum (Hockey) At Bc!! Chestnut Hill, MA Add to Calendar
Boston College Eagles vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks Mon, Dec 29 7:00p Silvio O. Conte Forum Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston College Eagles vs. Pittsburgh Panthers Tue, Jan 6 9:00p Silvio O. Conte Forum Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston College Eagles vs. Northeastern Huskies Sat, Jan 10 4:00p Kelley Rink Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston College Eagles vs. Harvard Crimson Wed, Jan 14 7:00p Conte Forum (Hockey) At Bc!! Chestnut Hill, MA Add to Calendar
Boston University Terriers vs. Boston College Eagles Fri, Jan 16 7:00p Agganis Arena Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston College Eagles vs. Virginia Cavaliers Sat, Jan 17 2:00p Conte Forum (Hockey) At Bc!! Chestnut Hill, MA Add to Calendar
Boston College Eagles vs. Syracuse Orange Basketball Tue, Jan 20 7:00p Carrier Dome Syracuse, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston College Eagles vs. Merrimack Warriors Wed, Jan 21 7:00p Kelley Rink Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston College Eagles vs. UConn Huskies Sat, Jan 24 7:00p Kelley Rink Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston College Eagles vs. Louisville Cardinals Wed, Jan 28 9:00p Conte Forum (Hockey) At Bc!! Chestnut Hill, MA Add to Calendar
Boston College Eagles vs. Providence Friars Fri, Jan 30 7:30p Kelley Rink Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Clemson Tigers vs. Boston College Eagles Sat, Jan 31 12:00p Littlejohn Coliseum Clemson, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Boston College Eagles Wed, Feb 4 7:00p Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston College Eagles vs. North Carolina Tar Heels Sat, Feb 7 3:00p Silvio O. Conte Forum Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston College Eagles vs. Syracuse Orange Wed, Feb 11 7:00p Conte Forum (Hockey) At Bc!! Chestnut Hill, MA Add to Calendar
Boston College Eagles vs. Vermont Catamounts Fri, Feb 13 7:30p Kelley Rink Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston College Eagles vs. Vermont Catamounts Sat, Feb 14 7:00p Kelley Rink Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston College Eagles vs. Miami Hurricanes Sun, Feb 15 6:30p Silvio O. Conte Forum Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Florida State Seminoles vs. Boston College Eagles Wed, Feb 18 9:00p Leon County Civic Center Tallahassee, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston College Eagles vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks Fri, Feb 20 7:30p Kelley Rink Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston College Eagles vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Feb 21 4:00p Conte Forum (Hockey) At Bc!! Chestnut Hill, MA Add to Calendar
Boston College Eagles at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball Thu, Feb 26 7:00p KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Boston College Eagles Fri, Feb 27 7:35p Compton Family Ice Arena Notre Dame, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston College Eagles vs. North Carolina State Wolf Pack Sat, Feb 28 12:00p Silvio O. Conte Forum Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Boston College Eagles Sat, Feb 28 6:05p Compton Family Ice Arena Notre Dame, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Boston College Eagles Mon, Mar 2 9:00p Cassell Coliseum Blacksburg, VA Add to Calendar
Boston College Eagles vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons Sat, Mar 7 2:00p Conte Forum (Hockey) At Bc!! Chestnut Hill, MA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON