We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Eros Ramazzotti

This Italian pop/rock artist's bilingual output in the '90s made him a star in the world of Latin music. ~ Rovi

Created by rovi

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Eros Ramazzotti Wed, Sep 16 9:00p Arena Di Verona Verona, Ven Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eros Ramazzotti Fri, Sep 18 9:00p Arena Di Verona Verona, Ven Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eros Ramazzotti Mon, Oct 5 6:00p Hallenstadion Zurich, ZH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eros Ramazzotti Wed, Oct 7 9:00p Mediolanum Forum Settimo Milanese, Lomb Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eros Ramazzotti Fri, Oct 9 9:00p Mediolanum Forum Settimo Milanese, Lomb Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eros Ramazzotti Mon, Oct 12 9:00p Nelson Mandela Forum Rome, Lazio Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eros Ramazzotti Wed, Oct 14 9:00p Palalottomatica Rome, Laz Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eros Ramazzotti Fri, Oct 16 9:00p Palalottomatica Rome, Laz Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eros Ramazzotti Tue, Oct 20 9:00p Futurshow Station Casalecchio di Reno, EmRom Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eros Ramazzotti Sat, Oct 24 8:00p SAP Arena Mannheim, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eros Ramazzotti Sun, Nov 1 8:00p Lanxess Arena Cologne Cologne, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eros Ramazzotti Tue, Nov 3 6:30p Ziggo Dome Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eros Ramazzotti Thu, Nov 5 8:00p Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle Stuttgart, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eros Ramazzotti Sat, Nov 7 9:00p Palaolimpico Isozaki Turin, Piem Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »