We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Dirty Heads

Following in the footsteps of their California brothers Sublime, Huntington Beach’s Dirty Heads mix hip-hop, reggae, and rock along with that laid-back, South Cali attitude. The group formed in 2003 when punk rocker Dustin Bushnell (aka Duddy B) asked his friend, rapper Jared Watson (aka Dirty J) to collaborate on a project that would focus on positive vibes and infectious grooves. Watson added singing to his vocal skills, and with percussionist Jon Olazabal joining, an acoustic-trio-version of Dirty… Show more

Created by rovi

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Dirty Heads & Rome Fri, Oct 10 7:00p Majestic Ventura Theatre Ventura, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Dirty Heads and Rome Mon, Oct 13 7:00p The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Dirty Heads and Rome Tue, Oct 14 7:00p Ace Of Spades Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Heads with Rome Thu, Oct 16 8:00p Senator Theatre Chico, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Dirty Heads and Rome Sun, Oct 26 7:00p Sokol Auditorium Omaha, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Dirty Heads and Rome Wed, Oct 29 7:00p Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Heads Wed, Nov 5 8:00p Best Buy Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Heads with Rome Fri, Nov 7 8:00p The NorVa Norfolk, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Dirty Heads Sat, Nov 8 8:00p The National Richmond, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Dirty Heads and Rome Tue, Nov 11 7:00p Lincoln Theatre Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Dirty Heads and Rome Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Variety Playhouse Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Heads with Rome Sun, Nov 16 7:30p Culture Room Fort Lauderdale, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Dirty Heads Fri, Nov 28 7:00p Barfly Camden London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fall Out Boy, Weezer, Young The Giant, Dirty Heads and more! Sun, Dec 7 12:00p Central Florida Fairgrounds Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information