Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

The Glitch Mob

Formed in 2006, L.A's Glitch Mob have wowed them on dancefloors around the world with a singular brand of bleepy electronica and heavy hip-hop-influenced basslines. After discovering that they were loosely affiliated with each other after performing at similar venues every night, the bandmembers began their musical partnership by DJing back to back as a "tag team." Consisting of four members (edIT, Boreta, Kraddy, and Ooah) armed with laptops and MIDI controllers, the Mob were associated with the… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Glitch Mob Fri, Apr 25 7:00p Fillmore Auditorium Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Glitch Mob - Love Death Immortality Tour Mon, Apr 28 8:00p The Complex Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Glitch Mob - Love Death Immortality Tour Tue, Apr 29 8:00p Knitting Factory Concert House Boise, ID Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Glitch Mob - Love Death Immortality Tour Thu, May 1 8:00p Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Glitch Mob - Love Death Immortality Tour Fri, May 2 8:00p Roseland Grill Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Glitch Mob Sat, May 3 9:00p The Showbox Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Glitch Mob Sun, May 4 8:00p The Showbox Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Glitch Mob Tue, May 6 8:00p McDonald Theatre Eugene, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Glitch Mob Wed, May 7 8:00p Knitting Factory Reno, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Glitch Mob Fri, May 9 9:00p The Warfield San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
The Glitch Mob Sat, May 10 9:00p Club Nokia Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Glitch Mob - Love Death Immortality Tour Tue, May 20 8:00p Komplex 457 Zurich, ZH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Glitch Mob - Love Death Immortality Tour Thu, May 22 8:00p Uebel & Gefährlich Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Glitch Mob - Love Death Immortality Tour Wed, May 28 8:00p La Machine du Moulin Rouge Paris, IdF Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Glitch Mob @ Koko In London, England Fri, May 30 8:00p The Forum Hurst Green, East Sussex Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Governors Ball Music Festival Fri, Jun 6 5:00p Randall's Island Park Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Glitch Mob @ Electric Forest Festival In Rothbury, Mi Thu, Jun 26 4:00p Double JJ Resort Rothbury, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Glitch Mob @ Osheaga In Montreal, Qc Fri, Aug 1 4:00p Parc Jean-Drapeau Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

Performer Information