We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

The Fresh Beat Band

The Fresh Beat Band is a children's pop quartet and the stars of their own Nick Jr. television series. Originally known as the JumpArounds, the group featured Twist, a DJ (Jon Beavers), violinist and guitarist Kiki (Yvette Gonzalez-Nacer), keyboard player Shout (Thomas Hobson), and drummer Marina (originally Shayna Rose, replaced in 2011 by Tara Perry). The show was created by Scott Kraft and Nadine van der Velde, and premiered in the summer of 2009. From the beginning, the show included a lot of… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Fresh Beat Band Wed, Nov 5 1:00p King Center for the Performing Arts Melbourne, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fresh Beat Band Fri, Nov 7 6:30p Mizner Park Amphitheater Boca Raton, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fresh Beat Band Sun, Nov 9 5:00p Fox Theatre Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fresh Beat Band Sat, Nov 15 4:30p Fox Theatre Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fresh Beat Band Sun, Nov 16 4:30p Riverside Theatre Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fresh Beat Band Tue, Nov 18 6:30p Orpheum Theatre Memphis, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fresh Beat Band Wed, Nov 19 6:30p Arvest Bank Theatre Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fresh Beat Band Fri, Nov 21 7:00p Verizon Theatre Grand Prairie, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fresh Beat Band Wed, Nov 26 5:30p ACL Live Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fresh Beat Band Sun, Nov 30 6:00p Murat Theatre Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fresh Beat Band Greatest Hits Live Wed, Dec 3 6:30p Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts Worcester, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fresh Beat Band Sun, Dec 7 1:30p Tower Theatre Upper Darby, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fresh Beat Band Sun, Dec 7 5:30p Tower Theatre Upper Darby, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fresh Beat Band Wed, Dec 10 6:30p Benedum Center for the Performing Arts Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fresh Beat Band Fri, Dec 12 6:30p Landmark Theatre Syracuse, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fresh Beat Band Sat, Dec 20 5:00p Township Auditorium Columbia, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fresh Beat Band Sat, Jan 17 12:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fresh Beat Band Sat, Jan 17 4:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fresh Beat Band Sun, Jan 18 12:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fresh Beat Band Sun, Jan 18 4:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES