We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

San Francisco, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Milwaukee Admirals

The Milwaukee Admirals are a developmental professional ice hockey team in the West Division of the Western Conference of the American Hockey League (AHL). They are based in Milwaukee, WI and are affiliated with the Nashville Predators.

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Charlotte Checkers Fri, Oct 10 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Lake Erie Monsters Sat, Oct 25 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Iowa Wild Wed, Oct 29 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Chicago Wolves Sun, Nov 2 3:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Grand Rapids Griffins at Milwaukee Admirals Fri, Nov 7 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Iowa Wild Wed, Nov 12 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs vs. Milwaukee Admirals Fri, Nov 14 7:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs at Milwaukee Admirals Sat, Nov 15 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Rockford Icehogs Sat, Nov 15 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Chicago Wolves Fri, Nov 21 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs vs. Milwaukee Admirals Sat, Nov 22 7:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Chicago Wolves Wed, Nov 26 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals at Charlotte Checkers Sat, Nov 29 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals at Charlotte Checkers Sun, Nov 30 1:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Rockford Icehogs Thu, Dec 4 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Oklahoma City Barons Sat, Dec 6 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Grand Rapids Griffins Sun, Dec 7 3:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Rockford Icehogs Wed, Dec 10 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Adirondack Flames Fri, Dec 12 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Chicago Wolves Fri, Dec 26 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Lake Erie Monsters Tue, Dec 30 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Hamilton Bulldogs Sat, Jan 3 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Rockford Icehogs Thu, Jan 8 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs vs. Milwaukee Admirals Fri, Jan 9 7:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Charlotte Checkers Sat, Jan 10 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals at Hamilton Bulldogs Wed, Jan 14 7:30p FirstOntario Centre Hamilton, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Utica Comets Wed, Jan 21 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Iowa Wild Fri, Jan 23 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Grand Rapids Griffins Fri, Jan 30 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Lake Erie Monsters Tue, Feb 3 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Rockford Icehogs Fri, Feb 6 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs vs. Milwaukee Admirals Sat, Feb 7 7:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Rochester Americans Sun, Feb 8 3:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Rockford Icehogs Fri, Feb 13 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Lake Erie Monsters Sun, Feb 15 3:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Lake Erie Monsters Tue, Feb 17 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Grand Rapids Griffins Fri, Feb 27 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Grand Rapids Griffins Fri, Mar 6 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Oklahoma City Barons Sun, Mar 8 4:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals at San Antonio Rampage Wed, Mar 11 7:00p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Texas Stars Sat, Mar 21 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. San Antonio Rampage Wed, Mar 25 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Chicago Wolves Fri, Mar 27 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Texas Stars Fri, Apr 3 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs vs. Milwaukee Admirals Tue, Apr 7 7:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Chicago Wolves Fri, Apr 10 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Toronto Marlies Fri, Apr 17 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW