We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Rockford IceHogs

The Rockford IceHogs are a developmental professional ice hockey team in the West Division of the Western Conference of the American Hockey League (AHL). They are based in Rockford, IL and are affiliated with the Chicago Blackhawks.

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Rockford IceHogs vs. Chicago Wolves Sun, Dec 28 4:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs vs. Hamilton Bulldogs Tue, Dec 30 7:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Sat, Jan 3 7:00p Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Rockford Icehogs Thu, Jan 8 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs vs. Milwaukee Admirals Fri, Jan 9 7:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs vs. Charlotte Checkers Tue, Jan 13 7:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Sat, Jan 17 7:00p Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs vs. Chicago Wolves Mon, Jan 19 1:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs at Lowa Wild Thu, Jan 22 7:00p Wells Fargo Arena Des Moines, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs vs. Utica Comets Sat, Jan 24 7:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Sat, Jan 31 7:00p Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Rockford Icehogs Fri, Feb 6 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs vs. Milwaukee Admirals Sat, Feb 7 7:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Rockford Icehogs Fri, Feb 13 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs vs. Oklahoma City Barons Sat, Feb 14 7:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs vs. San Antonio Rampage Sun, Feb 15 4:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs at Lake Erie Monsters Fri, Feb 20 7:30p Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs at Lake Erie Monsters Sat, Feb 21 7:00p Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs vs. Oklahoma City Barons Fri, Mar 6 7:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs vs. Grand Rapids Griffins Sat, Mar 7 7:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Sun, Mar 15 3:00p Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs vs. Texas Stars Sun, Mar 22 4:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs vs. Lake Erie Monsters Wed, Mar 25 7:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adirondack Flames vs. Rockford IceHogs Fri, Mar 27 7:00p Glens Falls Civic Center Glens Falls, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs vs. Grand Rapids Griffins Fri, Apr 3 7:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs vs. Rochester Americans Sat, Apr 4 7:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs vs. Milwaukee Admirals Tue, Apr 7 7:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs at Lowa Wild Thu, Apr 9 7:00p Wells Fargo Arena Des Moines, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Checkers and Rockford IceHogs Sat, Apr 11 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Checkers and Rockford IceHogs Sun, Apr 12 1:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs vs. Charlotte Checkers Wed, Apr 15 7:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs vs. Chicago Wolves Fri, Apr 17 7:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »