We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, VA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Lake Erie Monsters

The Lake Erie Monsters are a developmental professional ice hockey team in the North Division of the Western Conference of the American Hockey League (AHL). They are based in Cleveland, OH and are affiliated with the Colorado Avalanche.

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Lake Erie Monsters at Hamilton Bulldogs Sat, Nov 29 7:00p FirstOntario Centre Hamilton, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs vs. Lake Erie Monsters Sun, Dec 7 4:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Lake Erie Monsters Tue, Dec 30 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lake Erie Monsters at Hamilton Bulldogs Sat, Jan 10 7:00p FirstOntario Centre Hamilton, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lake Erie Monsters at Chicago Wolves Fri, Jan 16 7:00p Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lake Erie Monsters at Lowa Wild Sat, Jan 17 7:00p Wells Fargo Arena Des Moines, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lake Erie Monsters at Lowa Wild Sun, Jan 18 3:00p Wells Fargo Arena Des Moines, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Lake Erie Monsters Tue, Feb 3 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Lake Erie Monsters Sun, Feb 15 3:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Lake Erie Monsters Tue, Feb 17 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Antonio Rampage and Lake Erie Monsters Fri, Mar 13 7:30p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Antonio Rampage and Lake Erie Monsters Sat, Mar 14 7:00p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs vs. Lake Erie Monsters Wed, Mar 25 7:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Checkers and Lake Erie Monsters Fri, Mar 27 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Checkers and Lake Erie Monsters Sun, Mar 29 1:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lake Erie Monsters at Chicago Wolves Tue, Apr 7 7:00p Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adirondack Flames vs. Lake Erie Monsters Sat, Apr 11 7:00p Glens Falls Civic Center Glens Falls, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Adirondack Flames vs. Lake Erie Monsters Sun, Apr 12 5:00p Glens Falls Civic Center Glens Falls, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lake Erie Monsters at Hamilton Bulldogs Sat, Apr 18 7:00p FirstOntario Centre Hamilton, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!