We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Papadosio

The information age has a sound. Revolutionary technology meets a revolutionary message in Papadosio. Melding progressive rock with psychedelia, folk with electronica, and dance music with jam, the quintet has amassed a dedicated following of thousands of likeminded individuals sewing the seeds of unity and spreading the sounds of exultation. Singer-­‐songwriter Anthony Thogmartin’s visionary lyrics, eclectic production, and signature guitar work are anchored by the rock solid battery of drummer… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Papadosio Wed, Sep 10 8:00p The Beacham Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Papadosio Thu, Sep 11 8:00p State Theatre St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Papadosio Wed, Oct 8 9:00p The Jefferson Theater Charlottesville, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Papadosio Thu, Oct 9 9:00p The National Richmond, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Papadosio Wed, Oct 15 8:00p Westcott Theater & Performing Arts Center Syracuse, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Papadosio Wed, Oct 22 7:00p The Town Ballroom Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Papadosio & Twiddle Thu, Oct 23 8:00p Saint Andrew's Hall Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Papadosio Fri, Oct 24 7:00p The Intersection Grand Rapids, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ghost Owl Opening For Papadosio Sat, Nov 1 9:00p The Music Farm Charleston, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Papadosio Thu, Nov 13 9:00p The International Knoxville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ghost Owl Opening For Papadosio Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Lincoln Theatre Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ghost Owl Opening For Papadosio Thu, Nov 20 8:00p Georgia Theatre Athens, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ghost Owl Opening For Papadosio Fri, Nov 21 9:00p Terminal West Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Papadosio Fri, Nov 28 8:00p House of Blues Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Papadosio Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Bogart's Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information