We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Toronto Raptors

Male NBA Basketball team from Toronto, Ontario. Coached by Dwane Casey ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
NBA Canada Series - Sacramento Kings vs. Toronto Raptors Sun, Oct 5 4:00p Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Sacramento Kings Tue, Oct 7 7:00p Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks Mon, Oct 13 7:30p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NBA Boston Celtics vs. Toronto Raptors Wed, Oct 15 7:30p Cumberland County Civic Center Portland, ME Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Oct 17 7:00p Intrust Bank Arena Valley Center, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Maccabi Haifa vs. Toronto Raptors Wed, Oct 22 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NBA Canada Series - New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors Fri, Oct 24 7:30p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Hawks at Toronto Raptors Wed, Oct 29 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic vs. Toronto Raptors Sat, Nov 1 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Miami Heat vs. Toronto Raptors Sun, Nov 2 6:00p American Airlines Arena Miami, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Toronto Raptors Tue, Nov 4 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston Celtics vs. Toronto Raptors Wed, Nov 5 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors vs. Washington Wizards Fri, Nov 7 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors Sun, Nov 9 7:00p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors Tue, Nov 11 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Bulls vs. Toronto Raptors Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors vs. Utah Jazz Sat, Nov 15 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors vs. Memphis Grizzlies Wed, Nov 19 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Toronto Raptors Fri, Nov 21 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Toronto Raptors Sat, Nov 22 7:30p Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Phoenix Suns vs. Toronto Raptors Mon, Nov 24 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Hawks vs. Toronto Raptors Wed, Nov 26 7:30p Philips Arena Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors vs. Dallas Mavericks Fri, Nov 28 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Toronto Raptors Sun, Nov 30 6:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Sacramento Kings Tue, Dec 2 7:00p Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Utah Jazz Wed, Dec 3 7:00p EnergySolutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Cavaliers at Toronto Raptors Fri, Dec 5 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Denver Nuggets vs. Toronto Raptors Mon, Dec 8 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Toronto Raptors Tue, Dec 9 7:00p Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors vs. Indiana Pacers Fri, Dec 12 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks Sun, Dec 14 7:30p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors Mon, Dec 15 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors vs. Brooklyn Nets Wed, Dec 17 8:00p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Pistons vs. Toronto Raptors Fri, Dec 19 7:30p The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors Sun, Dec 21 3:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Bulls vs. Toronto Raptors Mon, Dec 22 7:00p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Toronto Raptors Sat, Dec 27 12:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Denver Nuggets vs. Toronto Raptors Sun, Dec 28 7:00p Pepsi Center Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Portland Trail Blazers Tue, Dec 30 7:00p Rose Garden Arena Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors vs. Toronto Raptors Fri, Jan 2 7:30p Oracle Arena Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Phoenix Suns Sun, Jan 4 6:00p US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors vs. Charlotte Hornets Thu, Jan 8 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors vs. Boston Celtics Sat, Jan 10 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors vs. Detroit Pistons Mon, Jan 12 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors Wed, Jan 14 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Hawks at Toronto Raptors Fri, Jan 16 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Toronto Raptors Sun, Jan 18 3:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Toronto Raptors Mon, Jan 19 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Toronto Raptors Wed, Jan 21 7:00p FedEx Forum Memphis, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Jan 23 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors vs. Detroit Pistons Sun, Jan 25 7:00p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information