We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Philadelphia 76ers

Male NBA Basketball team from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Coached by Brett Brown ~ Rovi

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
NBA Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Oct 6 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Oct 10 7:00p Target Center Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia 76ers vs. New York Knicks Tue, Oct 14 7:00p Carrier Dome Syracuse, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NBA Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics Thu, Oct 16 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NBA Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Oct 20 7:30p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Indiana Pacers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Oct 29 7:00p Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Oct 31 7:30p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Bulls vs. Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Nov 7 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors Sun, Nov 9 7:00p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dallas Mavericks vs. Philadelphia 76ers Thu, Nov 13 7:30p American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Houston Rockets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Nov 14 7:00p Toyota Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia 76ers vs. San Antonio Spurs Mon, Nov 17 7:30p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Nov 19 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics Wed, Nov 19 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Phoenix Suns Fri, Nov 21 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks Sat, Nov 22 7:30p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Nov 26 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dallas Mavericks vs. Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Nov 29 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Dec 3 7:00p Target Center Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Dec 5 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Pistons vs. Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Dec 6 7:30p The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Hawks vs. Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Dec 10 7:30p Philips Arena Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets Fri, Dec 12 7:30p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Dec 15 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Hornets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Dec 19 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Orlando Magic Sun, Dec 21 6:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Miami Heat vs. Philadelphia 76ers Tue, Dec 23 7:30p American Airlines Arena Miami, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Portland Trail Blazers Fri, Dec 26 7:00p Rose Garden Arena Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Utah Jazz vs. Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Dec 27 7:00p EnergySolutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors vs. Philadelphia 76ers Tue, Dec 30 7:30p Oracle Arena Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Phoenix Suns Fri, Jan 2 7:00p US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Jan 3 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Jan 5 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets Fri, Jan 9 7:30p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Indiana Pacers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Jan 10 7:30p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Hawks vs. Philadelphia 76ers Tue, Jan 13 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors Wed, Jan 14 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Pistons vs. Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Jan 17 7:30p The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Washington Wizards Mon, Jan 19 2:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Jan 23 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Jan 24 7:00p FedEx Forum Memphis, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Jan 26 7:00p New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Pistons vs. Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Jan 28 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Hawks vs. Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Jan 31 7:30p Philips Arena Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Feb 2 7:00p Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Denver Nuggets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Tue, Feb 3 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Feb 6 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Hornets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Feb 7 7:30p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors vs. Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Feb 9 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Indiana Pacers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Feb 20 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Bulls vs. Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Feb 21 7:00p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information