We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Orlando Magic

Male NBA Basketball team from Orlando, Florida. Coached by Jacque Vaughn ~ Rovi

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic Tue, Dec 23 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Fri, Dec 26 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Hornets vs. Orlando Magic Sat, Dec 27 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Miami Heat vs. Orlando Magic Mon, Dec 29 7:30p American Airlines Arena Miami, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Pistons vs. Orlando Magic Tue, Dec 30 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic Sat, Jan 3 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Denver Nuggets vs. Orlando Magic Wed, Jan 7 7:00p Pepsi Center Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Orlando Magic Fri, Jan 9 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Orlando Magic Sat, Jan 10 7:00p Moda Center Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Bulls vs. Orlando Magic Mon, Jan 12 7:00p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Houston Rockets vs. Orlando Magic Wed, Jan 14 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis Grizzlies at Orlando Magic Fri, Jan 16 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Pistons vs. Orlando Magic Wed, Jan 21 7:30p The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Knicks vs. Orlando Magic Fri, Jan 23 7:30p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Indiana Pacers vs. Orlando Magic Sun, Jan 25 6:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Orlando Magic Mon, Jan 26 7:00p FedEx Forum Memphis, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dallas Mavericks at Orlando Magic Sat, Jan 31 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic at Oklahoma City Thunder Mon, Feb 2 7:00p Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Antonio Spurs vs. Orlando Magic Wed, Feb 4 7:30p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic vs. San Antonio Spurs Wed, Feb 4 7:30p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Orlando Magic Fri, Feb 6 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Bulls vs. Orlando Magic Sun, Feb 8 6:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic vs. Washington Wizards Mon, Feb 9 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Hawks vs. Orlando Magic Fri, Feb 27 7:30p Philips Arena Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic Sun, Mar 1 6:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Sacramento Kings at Orlando Magic Fri, Mar 6 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic Sun, Mar 8 6:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Indiana Pacers vs. Orlando Magic Tue, Mar 10 7:00p Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Orlando Magic Wed, Mar 11 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic Fri, Mar 13 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Sun, Mar 15 6:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Houston Rockets vs. Orlando Magic Tue, Mar 17 7:00p Toyota Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dallas Mavericks vs. Orlando Magic Wed, Mar 18 7:30p American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Portland Trail Blazers at Orlando Magic Fri, Mar 20 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Denver Nuggets vs. Orlando Magic Sun, Mar 22 6:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic Wed, Mar 25 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Pistons vs. Orlando Magic Fri, Mar 27 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Orlando Magic Fri, Apr 3 7:00p Target Center Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Orlando Magic Sat, Apr 4 7:30p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Bulls vs. Orlando Magic Wed, Apr 8 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic vs. Toronto Raptors Fri, Apr 10 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Knicks vs. Orlando Magic Sat, Apr 11 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Miami Heat vs. Orlando Magic Mon, Apr 13 7:30p American Airlines Arena Miami, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brooklyn Nets vs. Orlando Magic Wed, Apr 15 8:00p Barclays Center Astoria, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

Performer Information