We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

New Orleans Pelicans

Male NBA Basketball team from New Orleans, Louisiana. Coached by Monty Williams ~ RoviFormerly known as New Orleans Hornets.

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Miami Heat Sat, Oct 4 7:30p KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Hawks vs. New Orleans Pelicans Mon, Oct 6 7:30p Philips Arena Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NBA New Orleans Pelicans vs. Washington Wizards Mon, Oct 20 7:00p Baltimore Arena Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NBA Dallas Mavericks vs. New Orleans Pelicans Thu, Oct 23 7:00p CenturyTel Center Bossier City, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Dallas Mavericks Sat, Nov 1 6:00p New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis Grizzlies vs. New Orleans Pelicans Mon, Nov 3 7:00p FedEx Forum Memphis, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Orleans Pelicans vs. San Antonio Spurs Sat, Nov 8 7:30p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. New Orleans Pelicans Mon, Nov 10 7:00p Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Portland Trail Blazers Mon, Nov 17 7:00p Rose Garden Arena Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Sacramento Kings Tue, Nov 18 7:00p Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Denver Nuggets vs. New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Nov 21 7:00p Pepsi Center Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Utah Jazz vs. New Orleans Pelicans Sat, Nov 22 7:00p EnergySolutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Hawks vs. New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Nov 28 7:30p Philips Arena Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Washington Wizards Sat, Nov 29 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors vs. New Orleans Pelicans Thu, Dec 4 7:30p Oracle Arena Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Clippers vs. New Orleans Pelicans Sat, Dec 6 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. New Orleans Pelicans Sun, Dec 7 6:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dallas Mavericks vs. New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Dec 10 7:30p American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Houston Rockets vs. New Orleans Pelicans Thu, Dec 18 7:30p Toyota Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Dec 21 6:00p Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Indiana Pacers vs. New Orleans Pelicans Tue, Dec 23 7:00p Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Bulls vs. New Orleans Pelicans Sat, Dec 27 7:00p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Orleans Pelicans vs. San Antonio Spurs Wed, Dec 31 6:00p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Hornets vs. New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Jan 7 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Memphis Grizzlies Fri, Jan 9 7:00p New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston Celtics vs. New Orleans Pelicans Mon, Jan 12 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Pistons vs. New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Jan 14 7:30p The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Jan 16 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Toronto Raptors Sun, Jan 18 3:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks Mon, Jan 19 5:30p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Jan 23 7:00p Target Center Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Jan 26 7:00p New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Feb 6 7:00p Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Orlando Magic Fri, Feb 20 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Miami Heat vs. New Orleans Pelicans Sat, Feb 21 7:30p American Airlines Arena Miami, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Miami Heat Fri, Feb 27 7:00p New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Denver Nuggets vs. New Orleans Pelicans Sun, Mar 1 6:00p Pepsi Center Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dallas Mavericks vs. New Orleans Pelicans Mon, Mar 2 7:30p American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Bucks vs. New Orleans Pelicans Mon, Mar 9 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brooklyn Nets vs. New Orleans Pelicans Tue, Mar 10 7:30p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Milwaukee Bucks Tue, Mar 17 7:00p New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Phoenix Suns Thu, Mar 19 7:00p US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors vs. New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Mar 20 7:30p Oracle Arena Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Clippers vs. New Orleans Pelicans Sun, Mar 22 12:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Houston Rockets Wed, Mar 25 7:00p New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Sacramento Kings Fri, Mar 27 7:00p New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Apr 1 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Sacramento Kings Fri, Apr 3 7:00p Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Portland Trail Blazers Sat, Apr 4 7:00p Rose Garden Arena Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis Grizzlies vs. New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Apr 8 7:00p FedEx Forum Memphis, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Houston Rockets vs. New Orleans Pelicans Sun, Apr 12 6:00p Toyota Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information