We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Los Angeles Lakers

Male NBA Basketball team from Los Angeles, California. Coached by Byron Scott ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
NBA Los Angeles Lakers vs. Portland Trail Blazers Wed, Oct 22 7:00p Citizens Business Bank Arena Ontario, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Phoenix Suns Wed, Oct 29 7:00p US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors vs. Los Angeles Lakers Sat, Nov 1 7:30p Oracle Arena Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Charlotte Hornets Sun, Nov 9 6:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Nov 11 7:00p FedEx Forum Memphis, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers at New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Nov 12 7:00p New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Hawks vs. Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Nov 18 7:30p Philips Arena Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Nov 19 8:30p Toyota Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Nov 21 7:30p American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Nov 23 6:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Nov 26 6:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Memphis Grizzlies Wed, Nov 26 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Pistons vs. Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Dec 2 7:30p The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Washington Wizards Wed, Dec 3 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston Celtics vs. Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Dec 5 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. San Antonio Spurs Fri, Dec 12 8:30p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Dec 14 6:00p Target Center Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Indiana Pacers vs. Los Angeles Lakers Mon, Dec 15 7:00p Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Sacramento Kings Sun, Dec 21 3:00p Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Golden State Warriors Tue, Dec 23 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Bulls vs. Los Angeles Lakers Thu, Dec 25 7:00p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Dec 26 7:30p American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Denver Nuggets vs. Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Dec 30 7:00p Pepsi Center Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Indiana Pacers Sun, Jan 4 6:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Portland Trail Blazers Mon, Jan 5 7:00p Rose Garden Arena Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Jan 7 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Thu, Jan 15 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers at Utah Jazz Fri, Jan 16 7:00p EnergySolutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Phoenix Suns Mon, Jan 19 8:30p US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers at New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Jan 21 7:00p New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Antonio Spurs vs. Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Jan 23 7:30p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. San Antonio Spurs Fri, Jan 23 7:30p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Houston Rockets Sun, Jan 25 6:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Chicago Bulls Thu, Jan 29 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers at New York Knicks Sun, Feb 1 2:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Feb 4 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic vs. Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Feb 6 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Orlando Magic Fri, Feb 6 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Feb 8 3:30p Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Denver Nuggets Tue, Feb 10 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Portland Trail Blazers Wed, Feb 11 7:00p Rose Garden Arena Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Brooklyn Nets Fri, Feb 20 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Boston Celtics Sun, Feb 22 6:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers at Utah Jazz Wed, Feb 25 7:00p EnergySolutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Hornets vs. Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Mar 3 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Miami Heat vs. Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Mar 4 8:00p American Airlines Arena Miami, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Mar 6 7:00p FedEx Forum Memphis, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Dallas Mavericks Sun, Mar 8 6:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Detroit Pistons Tue, Mar 10 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Atlanta Hawks Sun, Mar 15 6:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors vs. Los Angeles Lakers Mon, Mar 16 7:30p Oracle Arena Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
Oct 30, 2007 - mariajill
Los Angeles Lakers

Los Angeles Lakers you people just rock the game. The Lakers are the team with more wins in NBA history. They also have won more playoff games than any other team; in 54 playoff appearances they have a 380-256 record. The Lakers history is one of the richest of all NBA teams and of sports in general. It includes some of the brightest stars and personalities the basketball world has seen. Given the team's proximity to Hollywood, the Lakers fan base includes many famous actors and musicians who are regularly seen at home games. Jack Nicholson is the most prominent member of this group, having held season Los Angeles Lakers Tickets since 1967.

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON